22 police officials transferred to different locations as ADIG

police mono okBangladesh government on Saturday transferred 22 police officials to different posts with the rank of additional deputy inspector general (ADIG), according to a home ministry circular.

The circular said Chittagong Metropolitan Police (CMP) additional police commissioner Banaj Kumar has been transferred to Dhaka Metropolitan Police (DMP) as joint police commissioner, additional DIG of Telecommunication and Information Management, Dhaka Dr AFM Masum Rabbani to additional DIG of Criminal Investigation Department (CID), Rapid Action Battalion (RAB) director Md Rafiqul Islam to additional DIG of Shipping Police, director of RAB Md Abdul Al Mahmud to additional DIG Rajshahi range, deputy police commissioner (Sylhet Metropolitan Police) Md Akram Hossain to additional DIG Barisal range, director of industrial police Morshedul Anwar Khan to additional DIG Telecommunication and Information Management, Dhaka, additional inspector general of police headquarters Barrister Md Harun-or-Rashid to additional DIG of police headquarters, special police super (CID) Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman to additional DIG of Shipping police, Dhaka, Police Super of BPA, Sarda, Rajshahi Selim Mohammad Jahangir to director additional DIG of RAB, AIG police headquarter to additional DIG tourist police, Dhaka, Police Super of Tourist police Mohammad Abdul Malek to additional DIG of highway police, police super SPBM, Dhaka Dr Mohammad Akkas Uddin Bhuiyan to additional DIG of Sylhet range, deputy police commissioner (DMP) Mohammad Jahangir Hossain Matabbar to director of RAB, police super of PBI, Dhaka Mohammad Morshed Alam to additional DIG, Railway range, Dhaka, Deputy Police Commissioner (DMP) Mohammad Ekramul Habib to additional DIG of Khulna range, police super of Bandarban Debdas Bhattacharjee to additional police commissioner (CMP), Chittagong, deputy police commissioner of DMP, Dhaka Khandakar Lutful Kabir to joint police commissioner, DMP, Dhaka, AIG of Police Headquarters Mohammad Abdul Alim Mahmud to additional DIG police headquarters, special police super (SB), Dhaka Mohammad Toufiq Mahbub Chowdhury to additional DIG (SB), Dhaka, special police super (CID), Dhaka Mohammad Muslim to additional DIG (tourist police) Dhaka, deputy police commissioner (DMP) and Dhaka Krishna Pada Roy to director (additional DIG) RAB. –Our Monitor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>